ALLE LEDEN VAN DE VZW 

 

Voorzitter

De Rick Hugo
053 805064 / 0473 67 29 37
hugoderick@skynet.be

 

Ondervoorzitter

Bruylandt Yves

053 833951

 

Penningmeester

Carlos Cano-Ruiz

0472  83 93 12

carlos.cano.ruiz@telenet.be

 

 

 

 

 

Lid

Van Paepeghem Luc
053 785058 / 0471 42 92 85
lucvanpaepeghem@gmail.com

 

Lid

Guns Gunther
0476-476227

gunther.guns-ringoir@telenet.be

 

 

Erevoorzitter

De Pero Gaston

0475 67 95 93
gaston.de.pero@telenet.be

 

Secretaris

Töpke Rudi
0477 40 49 54
ruditopke@hotmail.com

 

Lid

Droessaert Myriam
0474 60 67 34

Myriam.droessaert1@telenet.be

 

Lid

Verspeet Laurent

0477-69 43 32

laurent@davebo.be

 

 

Lid

Bjorn Vyncke

0476 74 31 01

bjorn.vyncke@telenet.be

 


LEDEN HOOFDBESTUUR

 

Van Paepeghem Eddy
053 782951 / 0475 20 12 13
eddy.van.paepeghem@telenet.be

 

Goeman Ronny

0474 225506

goeman.ronny@telenet.be

 

 

 

Jeroen De Landtsheer

0486 12 35 98

jeroen_80@hotmail.com

 


SPORTIEVE CEL SENIORS

 

De Rick Hugo
053 805064 / 0473 67 29 37
hugoderick@skynet.be

 

 

 

Carlos Cano-Ruiz

0472  83 93 12

carlos.cano.ruiz@telenet.be

 

 

 

 


Töpke Rudi
0477 40 49 54
ruditopke@hotmail.com

 

 

Bjorn Vyncke

0476 74 31 01

bjorn.vyncke@telenet.be

 


SPORTIEVE CEL JEUGD

 

De Rick Hugo
053 805064 / 0473 67 29 37
hugoderick@skynet.be

 

 

Jeugdcoördinator bovenbouw

Christoph De Vuyst

0486 18 70 46

devuystchristoph@gmail.com

 

Jeugdcoördinator onderbouw

Steve Van De Perre

0472  07 09 48

stevevandeperre@live.be

 

TVJO

Töpke Rudi
0477 40 49 54
ruditopke@hotmail.com

 

Jeugdcoördinator middenbouw

Philippe Waelput: 

0477 27 60 24

philippewaelput1969@hotmail.com

 

 


SPONSORING

 

De Pero Gaston

0475 67 95 93
gaston.de.pero@telenet.be

 

 

De Rick Hugo
053 805064 / 0473 67 29 37
hugoderick@skynet.be

 


TICKETS

 

Verantwoordelijke

Van Paepeghem Luc
053 785058 / 0471 42 92 85
lucvanpaepeghem@gmail.com

 

Ondersteuning

Goeman Ronny

0474 225506

goeman.ronny@telenet.be

 


KANTINE

 

Vrijwilliger

Droessaert Myriam
0474 60 67 34

Myriam.droessaert1@telenet.be

 

Vrijwilliger

Goeman Ronny

0474 225506

goeman.ronny@telenet.be

 

 

Vrijwilliger

Bambust Hilde
053 805064 / 0477 26 91 60
hildebambust@skynet.be

 


PLANNING EVENTS

 

Verantwoordelijke

Verspeet Laurent

0477-69 43 32

 laurent@davebo.be


Ondersteuning

Guns Gunther
0476-476227

gunther.guns-ringoir@telenet.be

 

 

Ondersteuning
Parewyck Julien (Luts)

053 703871

 

 

Verantwoordelijke Eetfestijnen

De Winne Axel

0473 28 75 26

axel_de_winne@hotmail.com


Ondersteuning

Töpke Jan
0479-687881

topkejan@hotmail.com

 


PEEPL en WEBMASTER

 

Peepl administrator 

Töpke Rudi
0477 40 49 54
ruditopke@hotmail.com

 

Peepl administrator

Jeroen De Landtsheer

0486 12 35 98

 jeroen_80@hotmail.com

 

Webmaster

De Boeck Luc

0476 64 19 97

christlinthout@telenet.be

 


Met dank aan onze sponsors !!!